Why Does My Course Appear In Grey And Have A Lock Symbol Next To It?

Courses that appear in grey and are accompanied by a lock symbol are not currently available for completion, but will become available for completion at a later date. Your employer sets the training schedule that determines when locked courses will become available. When the course is unlocked and is available for completion, you will receive an email notification.


The practice of gradually making courses available for completion is called Pulse Training. Pulse Training allows your employer to extend training over a set period of time, in order to achieve higher levels of permanent learning.

___________________________________________________________________________

Have more questions? Please click Contact Us and submit a support ticket. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk